Energy reaches kind of a high point!

Last night was intense to say the least! it was so intense… And on top of that my husband still continued to drag around that stupid fight about one silly sentence of mine… He does not understand that the only reason why he was upset about it is that he has some issues to resolve for himself. There is no way on earth that someone starts a huge fight just 3 days after telling you that they fell in love with you “again” that suddenly this “love” breaks a part because of ONE nonsense sentence which I did not even mean as bad or anything like that. It was more in a joking way. So as the energy reached a high point towards the evening I felt strong energy pushes and surges along my back that directly shot up to the heart center. There was a moment last evening as I watched a movie that I actually thought this is HUGE! I mean I never felt it so crystal clear before. But my whole lower back was filled with dense mega charged energy, that felt like electric wires left and right were discharging electromagnetism! It’s no wonder as I talked for a long time over messages on Facebook with another individual (Jason) who goes through similar experiences with his Kundalini! No wonder that my energy got enormous after these conversations!

As the night approached my husband told me he needs to be alone for this night, so I slept alone. I took the chance to again try to meditate and see where it goes without forcing anything! There was a sudden moment I have no idea what actually happened in this moment! It was too weird to comprehend! I don’t know if I fell asleep for a second or something else was taking place, but as my mouth again fell open widely while in total relaxation I suddenly heard a very loud and weird noise that I this time observed for a brief moment and I felt it came right from the center of my head! It was not even in my ears! It was like a very loud cracking of paper or something else, it’s too difficult for me to explain what I heard. But the moment I did hear it my whole awareness got intense again and the sound just like that disappeared. I thought “What the hell???!”

As I then tried to repeat this by closely falling asleep it did not happen again. This is the thing these experiences just happen, you have no control over them whatsoever! It did not happen again! But I fell asleep.

In the morning at 9 AM my husband came to my room and asked me to join him again. As I went to the bathroom and joined him in the bed he was already asleep again I suppose. That was quick lol… I also fell asleep very fast, but something happened and I am baffled by it and still try to figure out if it was an OOBE! I suddenly got aware of a visual I was standing upstairs in our old home in Germany! And I went downstairs during the walk downstairs I saw that my vision suddenly become crystal clear, I could see the walls, as I remembered them. I saw the dogs downstairs. And in this moment I was so happy I could feel it, seeing the dogs of my mother! Suddenly the visual blurred a bit and out of instinct I rubbed my hands together as I read a few times already that this helps and indeed the visual came back. I continued downstairs. Then as I turned left into the kitchen, I got aware of a red glowing number on the microwave which was not on the right spot! It was standing right in front of me on the counter, while I know it was always on the left! I do not remember the number though… The dogs were playing and I actually kneed down to look at my old dog Luna, she was happy to see me. I wondered was that really possible that they could see me??? I only had visual through my eyes which is uncommon, I always see myself from another perspective in my dreams. and yet I seem to have had control over the experience! As I decided before that to rub my hands!

I continued through the kitchen and moved towards the living room. I saw my mother and my father sitting on the couch on the right side of the room. I know for sure the couch and sofa are now on the left side! But something else was weird. My mother appeared with no hair just kind of little blonde but it looked almost as if she was bold. I was kind of surprised… I wanted them to see me but they did not see me… So I moved ahead and grabbed a paper napkin from the floor and put it into the garbage bin. But they did not see it… The next step was to push something in front of my mother on the table. As I did this I felt the object on my pointer finger as if I really touched it. In this moment the visual distorted and I could not retain it anymore. As I got aware of the red hue in front of me and the light show spreading out I suddenly felt a very weird sensation. It felt like I got seriously electric zapped inside my left and right ear. But more inside the left one! As I tried to get another visual while I was aware I got zapped again and soon afterwards it was time to wake up anyway. If this was my first OOBE I am actually quite amazed, because it seemed that I had control, over pushing things, playing with my dog abs rubbing my hands

2 thoughts on “Energy reaches kind of a high point!

  1. Dayna says:

    Only you know if you were OOB. I will say that your Luna dog is interesting to me. Last night I was watching a man lecture on La Luna – a healing modality not yet utilized on Earth that follows the cycles of the moon.

    Liked by 1 person

    • talynia says:

      I read your blog post right after writing mine this indeed is very intriguing! My dog has the name Luna, she is beige and has beautiful brown eyes that look like she has eyeliner around her eyes! I always called her Lullu, but her real name is Luna! I suppose I was OOB, because it was so very different from what I usually dream and on top of that I know I saw everything and moved through the house interacting but still felt my body lying in bed, if that makes sense! It’s interesting because before last night I asked my team if they could hear me and I wished for my very first OOBE, I asked what they are waiting for! No answer but this is what I got! So I guess that’s it… I am just amazed that it had to be our German house. Why did I not try to fly??? DAMN lol 🙂 And after the experience this weird electric jolt inside my ears which really jolted me was apparently my body returning! That’s the only explanation I have for this!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

