Dream: water, toilets, group meeting

As if my dreams cannot be any weirder… But this just happened last night. I fell asleep from within my meditation I suppose as I was aware of a very weird dream going on! The theme of the last 3 dreams seems to be element related. 1. FIRE, 2 WATER.

DREAM: water, toilets, group meeting

The dream started ordinary in a place that was actually beautiful, green lawn everywhere, kind of like a park or something like that. I remember I came from someplace and tried to get through this park, I suppose I wanted to go someplace. But I was stuck in place as I approached a weird space. There was a huge rectangular swimming pool in the ground. There were tons of people all around and I remember that there was a man going around checking around the pool. But what is weird about this was that around the swimmingpool there were at least 10 toilet seats placed into the ground directly around the pool. Which was so strange to see… There were actually girls sitting on these toilet seats, bottoms uncovered…

I remember trying to find an indoor bathroom and I went from one place to the next and could not find anything at all. All I got was weird looks as if I was not knowing what the rules were for this place. I have no idea why everybody looked at my like I was a ghost or something else…

As I went outside again I actually got close to this pool and the toilet seats… I checked it out further and recognized that the girls who were sitting on these seats where doing some kind of “ritual” the man who was circling around the pool had a bottle with some weird orange liquid, kind of like a liquid soap. He poured this substance on the abdomen of the females and they needed to wash their female parts with this. It got even weirder. As I suddenly decided without much of a choice kind of. I sat down on one of these seats and the man dripped the substance on my abdomen and I used my hands to wash myself down there… I saw how the substance built a lot of foam.

After this scene I got up and wanted to get away from this place. I tried to run over the lawn towards the entrance as I suddenly was stopped by a young girl, she had blonde hair and asked me a question about the place, she was obviously searching for something. I told her something, but I forgot what exactly I said. as I continued another young girl with long brown hair and eyes came towards me and asked me about something she was looking for. She asked me if I knew where I can find a “Smart Pocket“. I asked her “Smart Pocket???” I then told her that I am not actually working here and I just wanted to leave.

But then it became funny, I was back around the pool and I suddenly saw Dayna and Karin. Two friends of mine from Facebook! Dayna came towards me and we hugged each other. Karin came as well and looked at us, as Dayna suddenly said “I really hope my husband does not sell all my stuff on “BlueBay” while I am here.” I looked at her and asked “BlueBay?” It’s weird because it could have been Ebay but she really said BlueBay! I did not know what to say, so I told her “No I do not think he would do that!” For whatever reason I suddenly turned around and walked away, as I observed that Karin who was standing in front of Dayna looked at me while I disappeared. That’s when I actually awoke this morning.

I just tried to find out what BlueBay means! and it is two different things.
1. BlueBay Asset Management
2. BlueBay Spa and Resort

But there are actually many more resorts with that name, However I never saw that name before!

Leave a Reply

