Awful experiences ahead…

Well it seems that the new year so far has nothing good to offer. And I can assure you that I was the one who was boasting about how amazing year 2016 will be that it will bring a huge BOOM career and life wise. But so far it’s already the 7th of January. My husband has his first home concert after a long time of silence on Sunday and I would be ready to drive with UBER for my new adventure. I was writing about it on Facebook before. But it seems my husbands curse projected over to me… I was ready to go, I got everything done that I really wanted for myself. I got the drivers license (finally), I managed to get an Uber activation with a license that is not yet 1 year old, which in itself is already a miracle. But now everything is once again on hold, it’s an always repeating pattern here in this household… As soon as it is something that somehow involves my husband, everything seems to fall apart…

I cannot break it, with all my power and always being able to handle everything, I cannot get over this damn brick wall… And it seems to be created by my husband. I needed a new cellphone with a data service for Uber. So my husband told me he would buy himself a new one and get a second line for me, and I could get his old Samsung Galaxy S4. Which is plenty for this job. But now the phone does not arrive, T-Mobile was confused yesterday that there was no order number in the system etc. So they promised my husband to send it out and it will arrive on Friday… Then we had this terrible storm and heavy rains here in L.A. and we just repaired my husbands downstairs studio a year ago, it was sealed and not usable for a long time because of mold and water damage… But then he decided to repair it finally… Outside we also apparently repaired.
But now we were shocked as we went downstairs, and found that there was water once again dripping down inside the repaired room from the ceiling. That means there STILL after all this work and expenses is a leak outside someplace. My husband wanted to buy himself a newer car and I would then be able to have my own car, as I love the Prius and would love to have it. But if this continues like that I will not be able to drive everyday, as the repairs will need to come first again! I don’t get it… I did everything possible to project positive thoughts and yet all I get is stops and blocks on the way…

On a brighter note, I had a nice meditation last night. My older cellphone was empty and needed to charge so I just meditated lying on my back and focusing on the third eye and my heart center. However the third eye was extremely active last night. I could swear that I saw something in the dark when I turned the light off and lay down in my bed, as my gaze was straight forward I saw a colorful very subtle glow that looked like the shape of a person. Now I don’t know if this was someone, or if it was simply an extreme long after image from my Himalayan Salt Lamp. It could be that it was burned in my vision when I turned it off. However that doesn’t change anything about the fact that I had strong third eye pulls.

Also I heard a few very odd sounds from my left ear. It was like the clicking Morse code but not so clear and also not coming in threes, it was more like an underlying tone in between the slight humming that I perceive when it is total silence.

Energy wise I felt a lot, from shivers and energy rushes in the heart center, to a new vibration that repeated a few times last evening. Couple of month ago the Kundalini energy always was perceivable as an electric current buzzing inside my spine, if it is on I usually felt a buzzing on and off during the day in my left big toe! But this time this exact same buzzing on and off happened in my left leg on the outside of my knee! It was the exact same buzzing pattern. It seems it came up from the food and is now inside my leg! I read a very common Kundalini sensation is that of a buzzing current inside the legs, but most likely the left one!

Leave a Reply

