Current manifestations of the Kundalini Energy

Well again it has been a while, but I really had nothing new to write about. The last night I had a very vivid dream, so vivid it could have been real. I dreamed of a family gathering, just that the family was not mine. I was complaining about the food choices and how I cannot eat anything sweet in this soup that was served. There where two options and I was on going talking of how I cannot eat something sweet in a soup like that… No idea what that means.

Upon awakening this morning I left my eyes closed and shortly enough I saw a vision come through. I saw a white square paper and something was being written on it, but as usual I tried to focus with my physical eyes and the vision went away… Do I ever learn? 😦 Doesn’t seem like it…

Coming to the current list of Kundalini related energy manifestations

  • Constant twitching of the left eye lid. This happened the first time August 2014 before the Kundalini activated the first time!
  • Twitching of weird places and areas, such as my chest, my ribs, my spine and even my buttocks
  • Lot of high pitched frequency shifts that get accompanied by a high rise in pitch on my left ear. I literally can hear a shift in vibration when this happens.
  • Tons of emotional outbursts, like on a roller coaster. Once happy, then depressed, then everything is too much and I even consider back and forth to keep or give away my pet bird. I also recently got hit with a huge regret feeling of being in this marriage. But this also shifts back and forth…
  • Weird body aches, like stinging pains in toes, arms, sometimes forehead.
  • Buzzing in spine or tailbone off and on
  • Sometimes a feeling of cool spots on my heart chakra! It then suddenly feels cold but fluttering
  • Falling asleep too easily, I do not even get to the point anymore where I would be aware of OOBE sensations, I just suddenly fall asleep and then wake up in the morning…
  • Clumsiness once again. I used to have a problem with breaking glass every time I touched it… But this time it’s not glass, this time I hurt myself on the oddest things, cuts everywhere from paper a huge crescent moon burn on my right lower arm from touching the baking sheet…
  • Strong shivers, chills or tingling surges along the spine, heart and head. Sometimes so strong that they almost feel intoxicating.
Leave a Reply

