New learned energy technique & results

Sorry this is a longer post, but I needed to describe it as best as I could.

Wow I don’t even know where to start with this post. Yesterday I learned about Robert Bruce’s NEW technique for energy raising and stirring of energies of the body, in order to build the energy body and stimulate the various minor chakra points especially in the hand and foot joints. And I decided to go to bed at around 10:30 PM to apply what I have learned.

First things first, I lay on my back and placed two pillows behind me that would make it comfortable to sit a little bit higher with my head, but also make it not as easy to fall asleep like that.

I placed my hands and arms above the blanket and let them just rest at my sides. I then closed my eyes and took a few deep breath to calm my mind and settle in a focused awareness state.

I started then to place my awareness around my big toes and tried to feel them as if I would touch them with my own hands. Robert explains you can use your awareness hands to stir, wrap or brush energies through the body. So I placed my awareness fingers on the big joints of the big toes and imagined them entering the flesh and stirring the fingers inside. this alone brought a response and my big toes felt activating with a slight buzzing sensation. I then moved my awareness hands back and forth like brushing the toes and in the end wrapped an awareness wrap around them which I imagined to be a white light band aid. This wrapping action is used to heal blocked energetic pathways in limbs, joints or even around the head! After the toes were done I brushed with the awareness fingers through all the other toes, both feet the same time and very quickly I felt the toes buzzing as well. I repeated this action including wrapping around areas where I remember having had accidents on, in order to strengthen that part of the energy body.

As I came to my legs I felt right away the different of response. My legs do not respond very well to the energy actions and I really need to be focused to feel the energy there. I brushed repeatedly from the feet up the legs towards the hips, I also stirred the energy inside the legs with my awareness fingers.

After that I repeated the same actions on my fingers, the big joint of the two thumbs is a big minor chakra point that needs to be activated, as the hands and feet are more important than we think they are! They are places where energy is being raised up from. I repeated it was my arms, neck, torso and head. After I reached the head I had a very good awareness connection to the energy and it got more easy to move it around. In the end of this exercise I wrapped the white light awareness band aid around my forehead and the back of my head in order to heal any energy blocks around my head. As I had some injuries in the forehead area I suspected that also the energy body is weaker in these areas. As I always had problems to place my awareness on the right temple for some reason. With the help of the energetic wrap I could feel most of my head as I surrounded it with the white light band aid.

As I was ready with the Secondary energy center stimulation, I started doing the raising of energy exercise. Very powerful and I could literally feel the energy rising through my feet, up the legs, around the groin (to not cause arousal) and then storing it into the Sub-navel center two inches below the navel. After 3x risings of energy I could feel the Sub-Navel center bubbling, it literally was fluttering with energy! I then raised energy the same way through my palms up my arms, through the shoulders, the throat and then down the center and also storing it into the Sub-Navel center. As I got a good grip on the energy and awareness motions I joined the two actions together and created  a full body circuit.

I placed my awareness inside the feet, then raised the energy up the legs to the hips, into the tailbone and from there I raised it also from the hands, up the arms, spine, shoulders, neck, up the backside of the head and then down the front of the face, throat, chest and storing this whole energy inside the Sub-Navel center! I repeated this a few times until I felt a beautiful bubbling sensation in the sub-navel.

After that I went very quickly through the Primary Energy centers from the root upwards and as expected the strongest chakras right now are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Third Eye and Crown! I get immediate response of activity in these centers. While I have some trouble to feel anything of the Heart and the Throat chakra. It seems these centers still need to expand to be more responsive, but this is the reason why I do the energy work to build my energy body in order to grow the channel pathways and secondary energy circuits.

After all this energy work I just settled down and tried to reach the trance state. Everything was so vibrant and I felt energized. It was such a wonderful feeling all over. I just tried to get close to sleep state and it was then after a while that I started having extreme inner surges of tingling energy, up my arms and legs like little sparkling waves of energy. Robert said when you do these energy exercises they can become automatic when you just keep a little bit of awareness going, it’s called Awareness Momentum. Suddenly out of nowhere my third eye screen flashed, I guess it was because I placed my awareness fingers inside both temples at the same time and stirred a little while, these centers are important as well. The flash brought a very clear but also quick vision with it. I saw an older man with black-grey hair, he had a mustache and intense blue eyes. I don’t know why, but the vision I got was showing him in an expression that I can only describe as manically laughing. I was not scared this time and no heart jumps this time as well. Progress! However I do not think I ever reached the vibrational state, I tried however loosening techniques from Robert, to swing the energy body, or to fall. As I imagined myself in an elevator going down and seeing the numbers getting less, I could swear I felt a slight falling motion in the top of my head, I tried to make it stronger, but it would not work.

After some time of this, I just opened my eyes and could move right away, no paralysis etc. Just an overall feeling of being energized.

i looked at the clock and it was 1:38 AM… I thought WTF? Where did the time go? I only went to bed at 10: 30, how could it possibly be 1:38??? I mean this is really a progress of not falling asleep for such a long time! WOW!

I turned around and intended to fall asleep, which worked very well.. However I do not remember any dreams whatsoever… I was suspecting because of all the raised energy that I would remember dreams easier, but not this time. Well It was my first time doing this, so we’ll see. I woke up this morning at 7:20 AM, I could have gotten up, but I decided to close eyes again and then I awoke at 9:40 again. I am extremely awake today and not at all tired, I guess the raising of energy etc helped my exhaustion condition from before.

Leave a Reply

