Dream: Cinema, Mansion, Piano, Snake & UFO

Wow… After 4-5 days of not having any dreams and then my decision to cut connection with one of these extremely big Spiritual groups on Facebook, I finally had a night with a very long dream. I would not say it was different dreams, it was all kind of arranged right one after the other and looked kind of like a movie!

DREAM: Cinema, Mansion, Piano & Snake

In the beginning I remember that we were all sitting in a screening of a cinema. I remember there were tons of people there, many of those I have no idea who they actually were. There were tons of children and young toddlers with their parents. As suddenly a voice came on and told everybody that the movie we were going to be shown was called something like “Doom Walking” or something like that. I remember the word Doom and something with W. but not sure if it was actually Walking. The voice continued and told the parents that the material is kind of gory and not for the faint of heart so everyone who has a child in this cinema should leave with the child. I remember many people got up and left the screening room, however some of the parents did not give shit about this and stayed with their children.

Then the scene shifted, I guess it was a scene from this movie. But it oddly felt like I was looking through the eyes of someone. There was a huge front yard with beige stones on the ground. A huge mansion in front of us and there was a balcony and a wide window. In front of us was a Whit piano and I remember that this blonde haired woman and myself tried to get the attention of the man who lived in that mansion. I played a few notes on the piano and obviously tried to match a melody I must have known at that time. No idea if that was a past life, but it almost feels like it. As the man looked out of the window from the balcony I had a close look, he was a little older and had long hair, his whole appearance was elegant! Probably some years ago… Or better said a long time ago when people dressed that way.

After this the dream shifted again and we were all sitting in something that looked like the surface of a huge boat. Not sure though I did not see water this time. It could have been also a wooden isle. I remember that I suddenly got scared because there were 3 long and thin snakes just lying there in front of me on the floor. Someone placed a red plastic blanket on top of the snakes and they began to move. I could not get away, it was like I was paralyzed, I just saw that one of the snakes was now directly sitting right beside me, I saw it’s head! then I did something that was so stupid of me… I blew at the snake and in that moment it rushed with open mouth in my direction, I could dodge it. I jumped on my legs and tried to run away, but could not run, it was like walking through quicksand. Suddenly the snake turned around and rushed towards my leg. It bit strongly in the legs of my jeans. And I could feel it’s teeth very close to my leg. That was the moment I woke up because the alarm at 8:30 began to ring…

Honestly I have no idea how to interpret this dream, all I can do is placing symbols here that were obvious to see if it makes any sense. I know that snakes visit Kundalini Awakened people in dreams. And if the snake bites you in the dream it means Kundalini activates shortly afterwards. But Kundalini is already active so what the snake represented here, I have no idea.

UFO & AURORA LIGHT

But there was another dream, which I just remembered again. I almost forgot about it. I actually thought I really saw it… So it was weird that it suddenly disappeared out of my memory… I remember now very vividly that I was standing in a forest clearing and there was this aurora lightning, mainly in green colors. But then something happened, the light shifted and I saw a circle like a flying saucer emerging from this aurora lightning! I don’t know why I would forget this dream, but I am very glad that this just reappeared in my mind. Now that I remember it again it actually feels like I did see it, as if it was real. Weird…

DREAM SYMBOLS:

CINEMA
Films often portray on the screen elements of our own inner world, with its fantasies, fears, trauma and passions. Looking at the screen is like looking at a mirror in which you see portrayed your own inner life and drama. Therefore the cinema can depict any of these aspects of yourself.

MANSION
Mansion dreams are quite fascinating. It has long been thought that house dreams link to the personality. A house dream may therefore represent your own thoughts about how you have reacted and how you have behaved as a person. Mansion dreams can link to you and other people.

PIANO
Dreaming of a piano is a good sign, indicating that everything will be like in a fairy tale, and you may even wonder how it can happen.
And if a girl in a dream played a complicated melody, which caused some feelings, it means that in reality her good friend will become her lover.
hmmmmmmm…..

SNAKE
In practice snakes have several symbolic meanings. Here is the full list.
“liar” (Snakes can be symbolic of any devious behavior. Do you suspect someone is telling a lie?)
“bitter relationship” (any volatile relationship which is on your mind could trigger a snake dream)
“nasty comments” (A snake strikes ruthlessly – did someone’s comments strike you down yesterday? Did someone complain or make a direct criticism at you? Did you feel the need to make a nasty comments towards someone?)
“negative feelings” (snakes can be symbolic of any type of negative feelings. It maybe even your minds way of expressing the word “problem”. The dream could have a simple meaning as you are thinking about all the problems which seem to keep arising at work or in a relationship)

RED
Dreaming of red is about activation, physicality, passion and intensity. In the chakras red is the root, it’s a primitive energy that expresses itself in terms of survival and prime instinct. Consider the deep blood red that runs through our veins. Life-affirming, flowing, and activating our energy on a very base, physical level. Red is the root that runs through our psyche. It speaks to us of dormant power. Consider fire. It requires an igniting action. The capability of fire is all around us, but it takes a spark to release the power.  The red hot energy is always there, just under the surface. What provokes its resurfacing is key.

BLANKET
When you dream of seeing a blanket in your dream it symbolizes fascination, safety and reliability. The blanket is a symbol of something you can cover up yourself and hide from unpleasant experience. Try to concentrate and find out what in the reality you are hiding from.

Leave a Reply

