Dreams: Surgery, Implant & Swimming pool

Last night I had some disturbing dreams. For one reason or another I would sort them into the nightmare category but I was oddly enough I was very distanced from these dreams. Such as acknowledging them but not being emotionally influenced by them. I had 2 dreams they always seem to appear in a set of two that I can remember very vividly!

DREAM 1: SURGERY & WEIRD IMPLANT!

In the first dream I find myself in the hands of yet another doctor. No idea what these surgery dreams mean, but the fact that they appear more and more tells me that there IS something in my subconscious mind that I cannot work through other than in my dreams! Very interesting that these are the dreams that I remember completely with all details!

I felt that the doctor was not there to protect me or to free me from something; I felt he wanted to do something to me. I remember very vividly that he tried to sting me with a long metallic needle. I see the needle up close on my arm and as I fight to get rid of his grab I see how the needle is pulled out and on my skin was a tiny red spot left like after doctors suck your blood!

(Interesting enough these tiny red dots appeared on my skin almost daily, they are very tiny really like needle marks and they are interestingly enough at the spots where I felt the most energy pulling and energetic movements. When I scratch these tiny little spots they go away. But after a second they appear again as if bleeding through. My right arm, see below, has 3 of these weird dots in a triangular shape.)

IMG_3544

After the needle was pulled I suddenly saw something weird moving underneath my skin up the arm and towards the head. In that moment I suddenly was confronted with a x-ray screen of some sort. I looked at it and there was this little bug like creature sitting right in the cerebrum. Oddly enough I was not affected by it emotionally; otherwise I would have woken up out of panic. The bug did something and as I was forced to look at it I saw how it was removing its own head many times in a row and I actually made a comment on that in my dream, asking what is it doing it seems like it grows each time a new head. This insect almost looked like a cockroach… eww… But then something strange happened in the end while the creature grew bigger each time it removed its head suddenly the cocoon or whatever it was broke open and a full grown shepherd dog jumped out of that place. Completely out of context of everything so weird…

DREAM 2: SWIMMING POOL & MY HUSBAND’S ACCIDENT

In the 2nd dream I saw something very disturbing and I have no idea how that is connected to the surgery dream, as it came right afterwards. I see two men one left and one on the right side of my husband. They all stand in front of a huge swimming pool that was above the ground. Suddenly they lift my husband up and throw him up and into the swimming pool. Jut that it did not work properly and instead of being thrown inside the pool my husband hit his back and fell on the ground. It appears that I cannot move because I am somehow forced to watch this whole scene… Suddenly they lift him up again and start another attempt of throwing him inside the pool. But this time I see how my husband almost went inside the pool but then he landed with his neck on the edge of the pool and hit the floor again, at this point panic overcame me and I actually thought they killed him as it looked like he broke his neck! I ran to my husband and hugged him. Screaming his name to see if he responds. And he did after a while. I remember being angry at these two other men who I cannot remember anymore. I have no idea what they were wearing, and even how they looked like.

My conclusion about the 2nd dream. Interestingly enough my husband is suffering from some back and neck pain since some time now. As it once happened with me somebody asked him how the neck pain started and my husband’s answer was “I just woke up in the morning”. The exact same reason it happened for me a couple of weeks ago! I was sleeping like I always do and as I woke up I suddenly have a stiff back and it hurts to move to the right side. The next day it moved into the neck and I had for 2 days the same problem as my husband as now for almost 3 weeks. He once described it to me “I don’t know what it is, someone is missing something here… I know every doctor said there is nothing wrong in my neck, but I feel this weird heaviness and pressure in my neck that goes up my head and then I feel this dizziness going on…

I think the dream could be an answer to what may have happened. However it was a weird reason to have neck and back pain from two men throwing you and hitting your back on a swimming pool edge!

NIGHTLY EXPERIENCE

Before I went to sleep last night I was meditating. I am still hoping to get more of these memory light flashes that show me things that I do not remember. One of these light flashes showed me a word in letters I did not know, it looked very foreign to me and I remember that there was a weird looking E in this word. Funny yesterday I saw an interview of an abductee and he explained every time “THEY” took him he found himself in a white room with softly lit yellow light and there was a screen in front of them. He learned a language that THEY use and he was supposed to learn it and find the human alphabet in order to communicate. And when I saw this board with the ET language my jaw dropped, because a few of these symbols looked exactly like what I remember from one of my vision flashes!

In my meditation I suddenly felt a weird feeling inside my head, as if my head was actually falling in a void. I always somehow interrupt this feeling, because as soon I get conscious of it, it stops right away. However I fell somehow asleep afterwards and do not remember anything until I got these weird dreams.

Leave a Reply

