A sudden memory returned from last night!

i just remembered that in between all these dreams from last night I also experienced something different. I remember now with a certain energy sensation around my head and my heart center what I experienced last night. It was right after one of those dreams that I talked about in my last post! I suddenly felt a pulling sensation in my body it came from the head but also from the Solar Plexus chakra! It felt like a sudden electric jolt happened in these areas causing me to wake up and feel the buzzing, I don’t know why it was removed from my memory until now, but it just suddenly returned and I thought I better write it down!

Leave a Reply

