Dream: Doctor & Ascension/Awakening

Last night actually shortly before waking up this morning I had the most vivid dream in a long time. it was a whole story that folded up in front of me. I can not explain the whole dream in it’s complexity but here the short version:

DREAM

in the dream I was waking up and going through all the Ascension related symptoms. But someone send me to a doctor. A man with dark brown, curly hair, brown eyes and glasses. In the first Moment this guy wanted my best and I felt like I could trust him fully so I told him about my experiences and the symptoms that I experienced over the last couple of months. He was certain I was seriously sick and suggested me to take some injection that would help lessen the symptoms. I immediately knew in the dream, that this doctor wanted to stop the Awakening process and that the injection was not for my best, but to stop the progress I have made.

I got angry at him and tried to flee from this doctor. I screamed at him and what I very vividly remember was I said:

“You cannot cure something that is not a disease! How can I be sick? What disease shoots a lightning bolt up my spine and into the brain?”

The doctor was not convinced and tried to hold me down, but I escaped him and shouted to him:

I AM not sick, I am AWAKENING!

That was kind of the end of the dream and when I woke up this morning I found myself in the weird position of having both arms folded underneath my head, like you would by lying on a towel at the beach. No idea why I was lying in this position as I do not remember falling asleep like that.

CONCLUSION

What I feel that this dream communicates is an explanation of fears, combined with knowledge and the inability from my husband to understand what I am going through and what I try to tell him in stair steps. Like today for example he looks at me and said:

I have no idea what is going on with me, i am tired all the time, I feel drowsy and it almost feels like even sleep does not help. But every doctor says they do not find anything

I told him that it is possibly nothing physical, which he agreed on. but when I told him about the solar eclipse and the last Blood Moon that is now also occurring in this month he laughed at me again and just said:

Ah nonsense… I am not effected by these things, nothing can effect me like that…

I stopped right there because everything shows me that this statement is not true at all… But I did not want another fight on the day of my birthday party…So I left him continue in his believe that the current extreme energies hitting our planet do not effect him…

However the dream could also carry a message for me to the question “what is it that I experience?” I answered that message while I was shouting I am Awakening.

One thought on “Dream: Doctor & Ascension/Awakening

  1. passingThrough says:

    Sounds like the dream was provoking you (in a constructive way) to take a stand one way or the other. I think this path you’re on is one that can only be tread alone, and personally I wouldn’t worry about trying to make others, loved ones eve, understand. How can they take seriously and respond constructively to something they’ve never experienced? Don’t let it get in the way of other things that are good and important to you both in the relationship. Love is acceptance more than it is ‘being accepted’.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

