More intense sensations from the shift

Today is kind of a strong energetic day for me. My whole scalp is hurting like someone knocked me on the head many times during the night. When I touch my skull it feels like many places are literally sore… I also feel this constant stinging pain from below my right ear where it goes towards the cheek.

Also while we were shopping today in a Produce Market I was looking at the cheese assortment while I suddenly got “attacked” by a very strong sting inside my stomach, it felt like a knife was rammed inside my stomach. I cringed a little bit and then it disappeared from alone.

But most body aches right now come directly from my skull, brain and frontal lobe area. I can only assume that when I tried to address the Amygdala last evening that it now woke up into activation and my head space needs to integrate this experience.  I started seeing more and more visual changes. Now everything I look at literally has a very strong translucent glowing twin. Yesterday while turning the pages of the book in the temple I saw the physical page turning but then a second white glowing page lagged behind the physical one. It’s like I am looking into more than one dimension. While the other glowing dimension is always a little slower and so I can see the motions in white glowing twin shadows kind of lagging behind. when I type on my black keyboard I literally sometimes can see 4 hands typing, 2 physical ones and 2 white glowing ones…

Same goes for when I place my hand in front of a dark background, I see a very soft glowing flame coming out of the finger tips and when I move my hand I see the translucent glowing flame following like a literal flame would do when you take it and place it someplace else.

I also started seeing more and more frequently white glowing light orbs appearing in my visual field while my eyes are open! It’s as if the just fade in, wander around the visual field and then fade out again. Last night I saw one of them with open eyes in the darkness! It was kind of big actually and not the usual tiny light dot. It was actually fading in from complete darkness!

4 thoughts on “More intense sensations from the shift

  1. Anna says:

    Hi, I have had stomach pain last night and experienced the glowing of my fingers too. Its just like a fairy glow.Have you learned why its happening to us?

    Regards,
    FairyAnne

    Liked by 1 person

    • talynia says:

      It’s happening to us because our true inner senses our lost abilities are re-emerging! The Kundalini Awakening has opened so many of these abilities and all I need to do now is to practice them by using them so they become stronger! I see this white glow around everything I look at. As if everything is overlapped with a silver glowing or glistening light! It’s beautiful isn’t it?

      Like

  2. Hi, I have had stomach pain last night and experienced the glowing of my fingers too. Its just like a fairy glow.Have you learned why its happening to us?

    Regards,
    FairyAnne

    Liked by 1 person

    • talynia says:

      Hi Bitoy! Yes you are awakening! Once you awake your perceptions will open up and you will begin to see, hear, feel and smell different frequencies. Vibrations that normal people do not see, feel or hear! Once you tap into your own core being which is a light being of source you will be able to feel it inside of your body and can even perceive it all around you! PS. Please make sure that you start meditating, the time of looking for answers outside of ourselves is over, it does simply not work anymore. Everyone will go through this at one point or another, others chose to not experience it in this life time. But the true answers come from your own heart center and your own Higher Self. It’s time to take control over your own life and get the guidance you really need, which comes ultimately from your own source! 😉 Light and Love to you! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

