Head energy infusion!

Wow… I was just writing to a person per e-mail. I finally decided for myself to give my pet bird away and this woman is amazing. I felt her energy and they love animals. As I was writing the message to her, I suddenly had a weird feeling in my head that almost felt like becoming deaf on the right ear, it almost felt like a huge energetic shift was taking place. The next moment I suddenly heard a very high pitched tone in my left ear and at the same moment I felt a very strong energetic pushing massage feeling on the whole left side of my head! From the top down to the temple it’s literally crawling there right now.

It almost felt like the left brain was touched by something electrical and then set up a short circuit. I still feel the strong energy shifting on the left brain side!

Leave a Reply

