Message in a vision and another sign that confirms!

This is the second post today, I am just feel amazing and feel the need to share as much of this beautiful energy as possible. Today I did my first chakra clearing and I could literally feel the energies going down from each chakra to my feet and from there I let them burn in imagined violet flames. Every single time I imagined the bright white light coming down and washing all the debris and stuck energy down, I felt a strong surge of energy actually supporting what I was imagining! It was such a beautiful experience.

After this chakra clearing session (I did each chakra 2 times, to have a bigger effect) I did my daily meditation and set as intend for the meditation to ask what a vision was that I had the evening before. Yesterday I had this tingling and inner chill feeling spreading over my back and then there was the sudden light flash which brought a standstill picture to me that showed a tall man, strong structure, pale almost white skin and blue eyes. I think I remember a smiling face! The vision came on suddenly and after 2 seconds it disappeared again.So I took the chance today to ask for my meditation what it was that I actually saw.

in the beginning I just got ordinary thoughts, which I let go on without clinging and giving attention to them. But then i felt a strong energy beam coming directly into my heart center. It literally felt like new energy filled my heart chakra which was cleared before the meditation. It felt very good and not as usual suffocating… The heart chakra energy always felt suffocating for me. Now I know why. It was stuffed with old negative energy that had no way of release, until I decided to let it go.

After that i felt like a slight tap on my forehead and then another vision came through. I saw for a brief moment a white door and w beautiful wood carved key, which got placed into the keyhole and then turned itself 3 times. The vision then disappeared. I tried to interpret this message and got a beautiful explanation from my friend Dayna. it seems like the man I saw one night before was my guide or higher self and the key symbolized the key to my true self. While 3 represents following inner guidance and intuition.

Later I went out with my husband and took him for dinner. he was very happy and almost seemed like renewed. He said thank you right away after I paid, usually that is taken for granted, so I was positively surprised! he took me in return to a very good hot chocolate place.

On the way home we were driving on the freeway as suddenly a black BMW got in front of us. My eyes suddenly were magnetically drawn to it’s license plate it said: 6KEY330 (I hope the owner does not read my blog lol) guess what, it represents the key of my vision and the 3 turns that the key was turned in the keyhole! Quite of impressive today! Magical day really!

Leave a Reply

