Huge Realization and an acknowledgement to Dayna

Yesterday I had quite a day. It not only brought a huge realization but also a new friend who opened my eyes to a broader truth of my very being. Days in and days out I wasn’t sure, I was looking and looking but what I was being told and what I started to believe in were two different things. Eventually it became so obscure that tons of wrong information entered me and left me standing with confusion (such as the stupid term called Chakra Removal). I have held strong contact to my dearest friends and one of them is Sibernetic Contriver, who is a long time friend on my Facebook profile. We had interesting subjects to talk about and most definitely have the same experiences, almost to a 100% fit of sensations, phenomena etc.

it was through her that I got to know Richard Cho, a wonderful human being with such a bright light. It’s unbelievable how much light and truth this being has to share. It was through him that I finally understood that there is so much fear mongering on the net and also manipulators who try to use terms to create something that could be seen as an outside force to many. Long time humanity was in the believe that Kundalini is an outside force that once awakened becomes the vehicle to higher consciousness… The truth of the matter however is, that the Kundalini is NOT an outside force. It is our spirit! It is the spirit within who leads and guides us. She is not an outside force that pushes her own agenda on you or me. Kundalini is an Awakening of the spirit within. As Richard taught me yesterday it is and has always been there! You just were not conscious enough to feel it as you do now.

The story of the universe. Spirit suddenly woke up and was alone, so spirit created souls in it’s image, souls who could take on physical forms of all sorts and through these forms it was able to grow. As we are ascending with an awakening spirit within, so was spirit once awakening and evolving. You see it everyday. millions of galaxies and different universes are being created. It’s all done by the spirit, our higher self! Kundalini is THE spirit. It is our spirit, it is our higher self! Over millennia people taught that Kundalini needs to be awakened in order to ascend and gain higher consciousness, but I know now that this is not true. Spirit is always there, it is our job to do the work to be able to connect to the spirit again and then we are able to feel it in ourselves as vibrations rising. Our Soul is electromagnetic in nature and this is what our body feels, when soul and spirit begin again to merge. though we still have an ego which of course helps to form a duality between spirit and our soul. and so we look for outside forces, such as gurus, teachers to teach us how to obey or how to do this or that. All we ever had to do was look inside and connect with the spirit within. That is all there really is. Our minds are conditioned to believe what we read. And so everything that you ever read about the Kundalini will be experienced at one or another point in your life. That’s the placebo effect. You read something and take on the energy of another human being and relive exactly what they do. It happened many, many times to me and I thought I was progressing, but in fact I was just taking on symptoms, sensations of other peoples experiences. ergo = when someone hears something many times, he tends to believe in it and create out of that their own reality. That’s why it is so important to not follow others in their experiences, but rather search for the own souls experience. Otherwise you cannot ever be sure if that is you progressing, or just ego recreating effects of other peoples energy imprints…

So my huge realization came to the right time. When Richard told me how to connect to the spirit within through asking questions and setting intentions throughout meditation I can connect more and more to it, until spirit itself decides to enter the body vehicle and be as your guide every single day.

I got an instruction to do some Chakra clearing, because it seemed that energy was many times stuck in certain areas and could not be released freely. Especially tactile around the heart, if the heart does not release negative energy or cannot because of blocks etc. it feels like a suffocating feeling inside the chest. Energy just pools there without being released…

While I was doing the Chakra Clearing: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=1644857289103467&id=100007376355072
I had one fleeting moment while jumping from the throat to the heart chakra when a sudden thought came to me. The thought was so out of context that I right there acknowledged it as being from spirit itself. My inner guide! I suddenly thought about the thing that I wrote to you Dayna a long time ago. About your guide and the Kundalini. I told you that you should listen to your Kundalini and not to outside guides. You answered me with a very simple sentence, “My Kundalini is part of my guidance”, you further saidit’s really not outside of myself.” I have to acknowledge this now and tell you, you were absolutely right with this! The Kundalini is your spirit guide, your higher self.  You did all the work and have such a good connection to spirit. Your soul is pretty advanced! I am still doing the work and try to learn as much as possible. At least NOW i have an idea how to meditate to get in contact with this spirit.

2 thoughts on “Huge Realization and an acknowledgement to Dayna

  1. Dayna says:

    ((((hugs))) to you and congratulations on this momentous moment in your awakening process! You listened!! I’m proud of you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • talynia says:

      Thank you so much Dayna! I am so happy about this moment, as it suddenly made click and everything made sense from there on. I mean I am still fighting to get answers to questions I asked, but this was a very good beginning. (((hugs back at you)))

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

