Dream about long lost friend part 2

Something weird is going on in my dream life. A few weeks ago I had a dream about a long lost friend. Since I moved to L.A. in 2012 my husband had a very good friend, who was also a businessman and therefore had plenty of money. He invited us many times to go with him to the best restaurants. He is also doing the same Spiritual practice as my husband and myself. If you forgot about the dream, here just for you to check: https://kundaliniawakeningprocess.wordpress.com/2015/07/04/new-sensations-arise-and-a-dream-about-a-long-lost-friend/

Last night I had yet another long dream that involved this friend (Eric L.). one thing before I come to the dream itself. My husband got a phone call from another friend who is a very good friend of Eric. Suddenly out of nowhere after my first dream this guy called and my husband was surprised. My dream suggested that Eric may not live in Florida anymore. And now it comes, the friend told my husband that Eric actually moved to Los Angeles. So he is definitely here someplace! What a surprise. However he did not know that we had no contact to him anymore and asked if he should tell Eric anything. If it was my decision I would have said yes, but my husband said no, because it must have a reason that Eric does not want the connection anymore 😦

Now to my new dream. In the dream we were on a party, my husband and me and I suddenly discovered that Eric was there too! But what was weird about it was that Eric looked for me and I somehow got close to him and my husband was out of the picture. I don’t remember the conversation, but I know that it was very affectionate. Then after a while of talking and happiness seeing him again, the dream suddenly shifted (Had no control in it whatsoever) We suddenly kissed each other. I was very surprised, because in the dream it definitely felt good… Which it really should not. Because I love my husband.

I don’t know why this is shown to me and why all of a sudden this friend seems to appear many times in my dreams! I wonder if it has any meaning, if it maybe means that we will meet him somehow again. One says usually you see people twice in your life!

Leave a Reply

