Interesting dream about frog, forest and a bicycle.

I did not find the time today to write down my last nights experience. I woke up at 6 AM in the morning and when I closed my eyes again for some more sleep, I became observer of a very long dream, which seemed to keep ongoing until I finally awoke from sleep and it was time to get up for the day…

I remember that my husbands studio was lower and not standing on stills, that the window to his studio was lower as well and I do remember that there was this black frog that sat in front of the window from outside. His mouth was pressed at the window and it seemed he wanted to come in. My husband was making fun of it, because the frog all the time tried to get through. So I decided to go outside and looking for the frog. To my surprise the frog turned around and was happily jumping towards me and on to my lap. It was so cute and I could literally feel it’s skin in my hands. I gave the frog lettuce to eat, which I just magically pulled out of my pockets…

after that I remember that both my husband and I went through a huge forest to go someplace. As suddenly my husbands chiropractor appeared and followed us. He told me a long story (which I sadly do not remember), while my husband was suddenly gone from the scene. When we arrived at the Drs. office the dream started shifting once again.

this time it’s not as clear in my memory, I know vaguely that kids tried to steal my bicycle.

Dream symbols and possible meanings:

Summary of Symbolic Meaning of the Frog

  • Luck
  • Purity
  • Rebirth
  • Renewal
  • Fertility
  • Healing
  • Transitions
  • Dreaming
  • Opportunity
  • Intermediary
  • Metamorphosis

Chiropractor

To dream of a chiropractor represents sympathy, insight, confidence, or resources that are being given to you to help you carry a burden. Someone in your life that makes your burdens feel less painful or gives your strength to continue on.

Alternatively, a chiropractor may reflect a person or situation that forces you stand up to your problems or do what is right. You may have a problem “caving in” or being “spineless” in the face of opposition.

However since two days now I have some kind of a back problem… I don’t know why. But I had this once on the exact other side. I woke up one morning and suddenly my right side behind the ribs was hurting. It feels like it was used a lot and just straining. It’s not the spine. Certain movements are uncomfortable. I just slept as I usually did and I did not remember in the morning if anything happened. But the feeling in my back shows me that something had happened…

Bicycle

Esoteric dream book interpret the riding on a bicycle in a dream, as subconscious desire to move forward.

Leave a Reply

