March 15, 2015 – The crow whisperer

Last night I was lying alone in my bed and just scanning through my body, I tried to consciously bring my awareness to a point where I could hopefully feel the subtle energy flows. Since days ongoing now I don’t feel tactile energy movements anymore and I was wondering what was going on. While I relaxed lying on my back, I just stared in the darkness with my eyes open. I very fast could see the purple light swirls and a red hue at the spot where I focused my gaze. This is the same colored light that I see with my eyes closed. Also we watched a movie from Disney yesterday. It was “Big Hero 6” a great animation movie and those who saw it, will know what happens at the end. As soon I saw the dimensional gate in the movie and the colors that they chose for it, I knew right away that this must come from the truth. Because these lights of purple and blue, which were dominant, were the same lights that I see with my eyes closed!

While I was just relaxing I suddenly heard a deep tuned flute sound sounds like this a little bit: (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BgbDoakV40M) This sound shut off the white noise on my left ear and it was like being tuned into some kind of channel. But the flute sound disappeared afterwards and I could hear once again the white noise and the subtle racing whistle sound. This sound is always present.

At some point I must have fallen asleep. Early in the morning however I started dreaming again and for some reason the most memorable dreams always happen shortly before I actually wake up!

Dream

This dream was not like the others, it had no start and no end. It was just IT. I saw a tall, young man. This time it was not a dream about myself. The man had blonde, very short hair and blue eyes! It would have not been a special dream if it wasn’t for the fact, that I could hear at some point a crows call. You all know it, this persistent and very loud CAW CAW. The thing was, it did not come from a crow. The man was doing these sounds and sounded exactly like one of the black birds. After some time they started responding to him and the whole dream was about crows and how this man could call them. I remember that he used the crow call once to save someone, who got attacked by a robber or something. He called the crows and they would attack the robber. They did not hurt him, but they scared him enough to just run away.

Like I said, the dream had not end, I just woke up in the morning when the alarm of my cellphone rang. I have no explanation as such what the dream could have meant. But it was definitely something else. As it was the first time I did not see myself. I followed the whole time this blonde haired man with the blue eyes.

Leave a Reply

